Christmas Term 2022/2023 - Term 1

Events Dates
Staff Training - CPD Thursday 1st - Friday 2nd September, 2022
Boarders Return Sunday 4th September, 2022
Term Starts Monday 5th September, 2022
Half-Term Break Monday 24th - Friday 28th October, 2022
Back to School Monday 31st October, 2022
End of Term Wednesday 14th December, 2022
School Holiday Monday 19th - Friday 6th January, 2023

Lent Term 2022/2023 - Term 2

Events Dates
Boarders Return Sunday 8th January, 2023
Term Starts Monday 9th January, 2023
Half Term Break Thursday 16th - Tuesday 21st February, 2023
Back to School Wednesday 22nd February, 2023
End of Term Wednesday 29th March, 2023
School Holiday Monday 3rd - Friday 14th April, 2023

Summer Term 2022/2023 - Term 3

Events Dates
Term Starts Monday 17th April, 2023
Half Term Break Friday 26th - Tuesday 30th May, 2023
Back to School Wednesday 31st May, 2023
End of Term Wednesday 12th July, 2023